Board of Directors

  • Christopher Lanski (Chair)
  • James Wild, MD (Chair-Elect)
  • Louis DiPalma (Treasurer)
  • Virginia S. Horvath, PhD (Secretary)
  • Dana Anderson, MD
  • G. Jay Bishop, MD
  • Andrew Burr
  • The Honorable Timothy Cooper
  • Christina Jimerson
  • Mary LaRowe
  • Stephen P. Przybyla, Esq.


Mary LaRowe, MBA, FACHE
President and Chief Executive Officer

Wendy Luce, LCSW, CASAC
Vice President, Behavioral Health & Practice Management

Kenneth Morris, MBA
Vice President of Operations

Jodi Witherell, RN, MHA, NEA-BC, CPHQ
Chief Nursing Officer (CNO) and Vice President of Quality

James Wild, MD
Medical Director